Commission Members

Chisago County
Ben Montzka Chisago Co. Commissioner
Dave Waldoch Chisago Co. Municipalities
Tom Lawlor Chisago Co. Public Interest
Bruce Fitzwater Chisago Co. Townships
Isanti County
Alan Duff Isanti Co. Commissioner
Nate George Isanti Co. Municipalities
Loren Davis Isanti Co. Public Interest
Tom Anderson Isanti Co. Townships
Kanabec County
Peter Ripka Kanabec Co. Commissioner
VACANT Kanabec Co. Municipalities
Sara Jayne Treiber Kanabec Co. Public Interest
Dave Patenaude Kanabec Co. Townships
Mille Lacs County
Genny Reynolds Mille Lacs Co. Commissioner
Dave Dillan Mille Lacs Co. Municipalities
Jack Edmonds Mille Lacs Co. Public Interest
Robert Hoefert Mille Lacs Co. Townships
Pine County
JJ Waldhalm Pine Co. Commissioner
Brent Switzer Pine Co. Municipalities
Jeannette Kester Pine Co. Public Interest
Glen Williamson Pine Co. Townships
Cities over 10,000 population
Kevin Schieber City of North Branch
Native American Tribal Representative
VACANT Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe
School Boards
Jill Anderson Southern School Board Rep.
Scott Moe Northern School Board